Annual Meeting Schedule

The Gloucester County Utilities Authority Public Meeting Dates 2018/2019.

Meeting Dates Time
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019(Reorganization) 5:30 p.m.

 

All Meetings are on the second Wednesday of the month commencing at 5:30 pm in the Alice Corsey Meeting Room.
.