GCUA Employee Directory

Phone: (856) 423-3500
Fax: (856) 423-5563

Mailing Address:
Gloucester County Utilities Authority
2 Paradise Road
West Deptford, NJ 08066

Office Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

 

GCUA Administrative Staff

John J Vinci Sr. x102
Executive Director
jvinci@gcuanj.com

Robert Gezzi x109
Maintenance Supervisor
rgezzi@gcuanj.com

Stephanie Killeen x117
Human Resource Officer/Permit Clerk
skilleen@gcuanj.com

Joseph Stoever
Shift Supervisor
jstoever@gcuanj.com

Joseph Boring x112
Industrial Pretreatment Manager
jboring@gcuanj.com

Wayne Love x116
Engineering Technician
Safety Director
wlove@gcuanj.com

John Szymborski X122
Facilities Supervisor
jszymborski@gcuanj.com

Dave Hilbmann x104
Manager of Operations
dhilbmann@gcuanj.com

Linda Leeds x105
Office Manager
Accounts Supervisor
lleeds@gcuanj.com

Colleen O’Brien x118
Accounts Payable/Office Assistant
cobrien@gcuanj.com

Edward Bowman x106
Assistant Manager of Operations
ebowman@gcuanj.com

John Dabback x110
Lab Director
jdabback@gcuanj.com

Dixie Kolman x119
Business Analyst
dkolman@gcuanj.com

Professional

Angelini Viniar & Freedman LLP
General Counsel

Remington & Vernick
Engineers

Petroni & Associates
Auditors

Maintenance Department

Gary Vaneman
Sr. Inventory Clerk

George Blasetto
Facilities Mechanic II

Anthony DeFrancesco
Instrumentation/Electrician

Thomas Canning
Facilities Mechanic I

Raymond Williams
Master Mechanic

Granden B Ledyard III
Instrumentation/Programmer

Charles Shawaryn
Instrumentation/Electrician

Felix Annise
Instrumentation/Electrician w/ Degree

John Fasano
Facilities Mechanic II

Patrick Spring
Sr. Equipment Operator

Steven Keeny
Instrumentation/Electrician

Brian Carr
Facilities Mechanic II

Brian Bullock
Facilities Mechanic II

Paul Rivell
Licensed Electrician

Operations Department

Terill Hargrove
Sr. Biological Operator

Carmel Morina, Jr.
Laborer III

Vincent Fanelli
Laborer I

Ronald Killeen
Incinerator Operator

Frank DiMarco
Dewatering Operator

Bertram Parks
Incinerator Operator

Stephen Connelly
Laborer Entry Level III

Leonard Curtis
Utility Worker

Joseph Marianna
Sr. Biological Operator

Bernard Clayton
Dewatering Operator

Charles Rainer
Laborer Entry Level I

Ronald Lippincott
Laborer II

Matthew Troxell
Dewatering Operator

Alphonso Ganci
Dewatering Operator

Michael Moore
Laborer Entry Level III

Timothy Vedder
Sr. Equipment Operator

Keith Hallion
Sr. Incinerator Operator

Charles Blasetto
Lab Technician Sr.

Martin Baney
Laborer Entry Level III

John Szymborski
Facilities Supervisor

Donald MacNeill
Collection System Operator

Joseph Weber
Sr. Biological Operator

Duncan Nguyen
Lab Technician (PT)

Joyce White
Lab Technician Sr.

Carmen Zamapaglione
Incinerator Operator

Sean Cooper
Laborer Entry Level III

Tony Morina
Laborer II

Franklin Green
Sr. Equipment Operator

Dean Tassi
Biological Operator

Dana Nickerson
Lab Technician (PT)

William Gigliotti
Laborer Entry Level III